X
GO

Client Relationship Specialists

Portrait of Angie Ward

828.393.1305
angie.crandall@dhgwa.com
Hendersonville, NC
Supports: Suzanne Holbert, Dollie Halford, Rick KramerClay ThorntonMarie Ebert

Portrait of Kathy Glidewell

252.321.1491
kathy.glidewell@dhgwa.com
Greenville, NC
Supports: Will Sneed, Ellen LindhWebb Tyndall, Justin Baas, Davis Fleming

Portrait of Tricia Highfill

904.428.1216
tricia.highfill@dhgwa.com
Jacksonville, FL
Supports: Bill Laird, Skotty Wannamaker, Brooke Stanford

Portrait of Anna McGarity

704.594.8179
anna.mcgarity@dhgwa.com
Charlotte, NC
Supports: Sarah Charles, Amy Manning, Colby Robinson

Portrait of Angie Norris

828.633.5635
angie.norris@dhgwa.com
Asheville, NC
Supports: Jason Lunsford, Ashley Israel, Adrian Vassallo

Portrait of Karen Walters

864.213.5406
karen.walters@dhgwa.com
Greenville, SC
Supports: Paul Harteg, Dave Koppenheffer, Billy Bridgeman, Steve Phillips

Operations

Portrait of Carly Becknell

704.367.7073
carly.becknell@dhgwa.com
Charlotte, NC

Portrait of Jaylee Blakeney

828.236.5741
jaylee.blakeney@dhgwa.com
Virtual

Portrait of Pat Harney

828.393.1308
patricia.harney@dhgwa.com
Hendersonville, NC

Portrait of Jessica McVeigh

843.266.8668
jessica.mcveigh@dhgwa.com
Summerville, SC

Portrait of Mikki Monroe

704.367.5904
Mikki.Monroe@dhgwa.com
Virtual

Portrait of Kim Surrett

828.236.5756
Kim.Surrett@dhgwa.com
Asheville, NC