X
GO
  • your peace of mind
    is our priority
  • unbiased advice
    to provide financial clarity
  • service is at the heart
    of what we do
  • key principles
    for pursuing a better investing experience
  • a collaborative approach
    to help you create the life you want

Client Relationship Specialists

Portrait of Kathy Glidewell

252.321.1491
kathy.glidewell@dhgwa.com
Greenville, NC
Supports: Will Sneed, Webb Tyndall, Justin Baas, Davis Fleming, David Winn

Portrait of Annette Hamilton

704.367.5985
annette.hamilton@dhgwa.com
Charlotte, NC
Supports: Sarah Paris, Amy Manning, Colby Robinson

Portrait of Tricia Highfill

904.428.1216
tricia.highfill@dhgwa.com
Jacksonville, FL
Supports: Bill Laird, Skotty Wannamaker

Portrait of Jessica McVeigh

843.266.8668
jessica.mcveigh@dhgwa.com
Summerville, SC
Supports: Clay Thornton, Marie Ebert

Portrait of Angie Norris

828.633.5635
Angie.Norris@dhgwa.com
Asheville, NC
Supports: Jason Lunsford, Ellen Lindh, Philip Moser, Ashley Israel, Adrian Vassallo

Portrait of Karen Walters

864.213.5406
karen.walters@dhgwa.com
Greenville, SC
Supports: Paul Harteg, Dave Koppenheffer, Billy Bridgeman

Portrait of Angie Ward

828.393.1305
Angie.Ward@dhgwa.com
Hendersonville, NC
Supports: Suzanne Holbert, Dollie Halford, Rick Kramer

Operations

Portrait of Jaylee Blakeney

828.236.5741
jaylee.blakeney@dhgwa.com
Virtual

Portrait of Pat Harney

828.393.1308
patricia.harney@dhgwa.com
Hendersonville, NC

Portrait of Jessica McVeigh

843.266.8668
jessica.mcveigh@dhgwa.com
Summerville, SC

Portrait of Kim Surrett

828-236-5756
Kim.Surrett@dhgwa.com
Asheville, NC